Barcode 79388853950

Jesus, Ground of Faith: Guitar Edition

hymns, guitar

Product Description

Nine hymns in four graded levels for guitar: "God Loved the World So That He Gave" "Jesus Came, the Heavens Adoring" "O Jesus Christ, Thy Manger Is" "Jesus Has Come and Brings Pleasure Eternal" "Stricken, Smitten, and Afflicted" "Jesus Lives! The Victory's Won" "To God the Holy Spirit Let Us Pray" "Praise to You and Adoration" "Jerusalem the Golden"

Product Details

Name: Jesus, Ground of Faith: Guitar Edition
Brand: Hymns of the Season Series
Barcode #: 79388853950
Category: Music books
Registered: Sep 29, 2021
Store URL: Store URL

Business Details

Company: David's Harp
Business Website: